Happy New Year

This year I have been very blessed. Professionally, I completed all of my psychology studies and joined a wonderful practice that keeps me on my toes every day. As a writer and poet, I’ve had 6 poems published this year and am currently completing revision and edits on TWO Novella’s that will be released by Decadent Publishing next year.

 

AND *drumroll* COMING HOME will be released on January 1! Head over to Decadent Publishing and pick up a quick read to start your new year!

This blog took off, really took off, because of Sara Brookes and the Six Sentence Sunday posts each week. She is a wonderful friend and I owe her.

I wish you all the best and hope that  you greet your new year with an anticipatory grin.

Graylin

About Graylin Fox

Urban Fantasy Author
This entry was posted in books, Fantasy, General Genre, novella, Poetry, Publications, Science Fiction, Short Stories, SixSunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Sara Brookes says:

    Aw, thank you! I owe you for the beta reads I’ve put you through. 😉 Happy New Year to you!

  2. Congrats on all you accomplished in 2010! It’s been nice reading your work on #sixsunday. Best wishes in 2011 and I look forward to reading more excerpts.

Leave a Reply

